Board of Directors

If you take pride in your athletic fields, TXSTMA is where we meet!

Executive Directors:

​President:
Weston Floyd
University of Texas at Austin
wfloyd@athletics.utexas.edu

Past President:
Troy Crawford
Moneygram Soccer Park
tcrawford@fcdallas.com

 

President Elect:

Russell Coe
Tri-Tex Grass
Russell@tritexgrass.com

​Treasurer:
Nick McKenna, CSFM
Texas A&M University
nmckenna@athletics.tamu.edu

1st Commercial Vice President:
Jeff Kadlec
GLK Turf Solutions
jeff.kadlec@glkturfsolutions.com

2nd Commercial Vice President:
Greg Carroll
Irrigators Supply
greg@irrigators-supply.net

Chapter Executive:
Benjamin Bauer

txstmainfo@yahoo.com

614-581-6013

Committee Directors:

Advertising:
Mike Estlinbaum
Ewing Irrigation
Mestlinbaum@ewingirrigation.com

Communication Committee: 
Dan Bergstrom, CSFM
BBVA Compass Stadium
dbergstrom@bbvacompassstadium.com

Membership:
Justin Kupper
Pioneer Athletics
jkupper@pioneerathletics.com

Scholarship:
Kevin Hansen
Houston Texans
​kevinhansen09@gmail.com

Region I (DFW):
Andrew Siegel
Texas Christian University
andysiegs@gmail.com

Region II (Austin/San Antonio):
Jordan Vasques

Texas A&M University

jvasquez@athletics.tamu.edu

Region III (Houston):
Brad Finn

Rice University
bmfturf@gmail.com